<< Go Back to My Life Publications/ Maljon LLC
About Us
  • The purpose of this organization shall be to promote the principles and candidates of the Republican Party, believing that Party to be the most effective to promote, those principles and policies of government which are suited for the best interest of the people of Mt. Olive Township.

     Register to Vote Click Here

    Pay your Dues or to Join Our Club. Click here for application


    Alex Roman -President

    Joe Ouimet- Vice President

    Scott Sargent- Secretary


    Like us on Facebook

    Our Bi-Laws

  • Business Hours And Details

    We Accept


    More Information

    Morris County Republican Officials

    Congressman Rodney Frelinghuysen

    Congressman Leonard Lance



    District 21:

    Senator Tom Kean

    Assemblyman Jon Bramnick

    Assemblywoman Nancy Munoz


    District 24:

    Senator Steven Oroho

    Assemblyman Parker Space

    Assemblywoman Gail Phoebus


    District 25:

    Senator Tony Bucco

    Assemblyman Michael Patrick Carroll

    Assemblyman Anthony Bucco


    District 26:

    Senator Joe Pennacchio

    Assemblyman Jay Webber

    Assemblywoman BettyLou DeCroce


    District 40:

    Senator Kristin Corrado

    Assemblyman Kevin J. Rooney

    Assemblyman Christopher P. DePhillips


    County Freeholders:

    Director Doug  Cabana

    Deputy Director Christine Myers

    Freeholder Kathy DeFillippo

    Freeholder Deborah Smith

    Freeholder Heather Darling?

    Freeholder Thomas Mastrangelo


    Sheriff Jim Gannon

    County Clerk Ann Grossi

    Surrogate John Pecoraro




    Boonton Town: Hon Sharon Crooker

    Boonton Twp.: Hon. Doug Cabana

    Butler: Hon. Doug Travers

    Chatham Boro: Hon. Patti Page

    Chatham Twp.: Hon. Tayfun Selen

    Chester Boro: Hon. Jennifer Napolitano

    Chester Twp.: Sandy Drysdale

    Denville: Hon. Marilyn Cioffi

    Dover: Hon. James Mullin

    East Hanover: Hon. Mario Accumano

    Florham Park: Hon. Paul Chase

    Hanover: Michael Leone

    ?Harding: Hon. Michael Flanagan

    Jefferson Twp.: Hon. Deb Merz

    Kinnelon: Hon. Larry Casha

    Lincoln Park: Hon. Ann Thompson

    Long Hill Twp.: Kathy O'Neill

    Madison: Hon. Joseph Falco

    Mendham Boro: Hon. Kathleen Marino

    Mendham Twp.: Hon. Jane Tiger

    Mine Hill: Hon. Sam Morris

    Montville: Hon. Annabel Pierce

    Morris Plains: Hon. Alice Collopy

    Morris Township: Hon. Michael Shipe

    Morristown: Hon. Jonathan Wright, Esq., LL.M.

    Mountain Lakes: Hon. Stephen Shaw

    Mt. Arlington: Hon. John Windish

    Mt. Olive: Hon. Joe Nicastro

    Netcong Hon. Keith Pierson

    Parsippany: Hon. Nicole Green

    Pequannock: Hon. Arthur Schmidt

    Randolph: Hon. Roman Hirniak

    Riverdale: Hon. William Felegi

    Rockaway Boro: Hon. Peter Millward

    Rockaway Twp.: Hon. Kathy Quinn

    Roxbury: Hon. Jim Rilee

    Victory Gardens: Hon Raymond Turpin

    Washington Twp.: Hon. Guy Gregg


    Wharton Hon. Bill Chegwidden


  • June  Meeting
    June Meeting
    Posted: 09/16/2016
    When: 06/20/2018

     Please join us for our monthly social meeting. 7:00PM

    Enzo's Pizza

    382 US Highway 46. Budd Lake, NJ 07828 (973) 691-1330.

  • Contact

    Your Email Address:

    Enter text you see on right:


    Reload image
    Audio Captcha